skip navigation

2019 Richmond Kickers Schedule

OVERALL: 6-9-4   |   HOME: 3-4-3   |   AWAY: 3-5-1
Add to Calendar

Subscribe to the Kickers 2019 Schedule, available on all devices!


Saturday, March 30, 2019  |  5:00PM ET

LANSING IGNITE FC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season

Saturday, April 6, 2019  |  5:00PM ET

TORMENTA FC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, April 13, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

at LANSING IGNITE FC

Cooley Law School Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, April 20, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

at GREENVILLE TRIUMPH SC

Legacy Early College | USL Regular Season


Saturday, April 27, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

CHATTANOOGA RED WOLVES SC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, May 4, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

LANSING IGNITE FC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Tuesday, May 7, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

VIRGINIA UNITED

City Stadium | Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup


Saturday, May 11, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

FC TUCSON

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Wednesday, May 15, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

at NORTH CAROLINA FC

WakeMed Soccer Park | Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup


Saturday, May 18, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

at GREENVILLE TRIUMPH SC

Legacy Early College | USL Regular Season


Wednesday, May 22, 2019  |  7:30PM ET

at ORLANDO CITY B

Montverde Academy | USL Regular Season


Saturday, June 1, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

NORTH TEXAS SC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, June 8, 2019  |  10:30PM ET

at FC TUCSON

Kino Sports Complex | USL Regular Season


Saturday, June 15, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

CHATTANOOGA RED WOLVES SC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, June 22, 2019  |  8:00PM ET

at TORMENTA FC

Erk Russell Park | USL Regular Season


Saturday, June 29, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

at CHATTANOOGA RED WOLVES SC

David Stanton Field | USL Regular Season


Saturday, July 13, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

NORTH TEXAS SC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, July 20, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

ORLANDO CITY B

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Friday, July 26, 2019  |  4:00PM ET

at TORONTO FC II

BMO Training Grounds & Academy | USL Regular Season


Saturday, August 10, 2019  |  8:00PM ET

at FORWARD MADISON FC

Breese Stevens Field | USL Regular Season


Saturday, August 17, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

TORONTO FC II

City Stadium | USL Regular Season


Saturday, August 24, 2019  |  8:00PM ET

at FORWARD MADISON FC

Breese Stevens Field | USL Regular Season

TV: WTVR CBS 6.3, ESPN+


Saturday, August 31, 2019  |  8:00PM ET

at TORMENTA FC

Erk Russell Park | USL Regular Season

TV: WTVR CBS 6.3, ESPN+


Saturday, September 7, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

GREENVILLE TRIUMPH SC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season

TICKETS

TV: ESPN+


Tuesday, September 10, 2019  |  8:00PM ET

at NORTH TEXAS SC

Toyota Stadium | USL Regular Season

TV: ESPN+


Saturday, September 14, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

FORWARD MADISON FC

City Stadium | USL Regular Season

TICKETS

TV: ESPN+


Saturday, September 21, 2019  |  10:30PM ET

at FC TUCSON

Kino Sports Complex | USL Regular Season

TV: WTVR CBS 6.3, ESPN+


Saturday, September 28, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

at CHATTANOOGA RED WOLVES SC

David Stanton Field | USL Regular Season

TV: WTVR CBS 6.3, ESPN+


Wednesday, October 2, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

TORONTO FC II

City Stadium | USL Regular Season

TICKETS

TV: ESPN+


Saturday, October 5, 2019  |  7:00PM ET

ORLANDO CITY B

City Stadium | USL Regular Season

TICKETS

TV: ESPN+