OVERALL: 3-4-1 | HOME: 3-1-1ROAD: 0-3-0

Sunday, March 18, 2018 | 2:00PM ET
at BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
GOODMAN STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

1-4 L
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 5:00PM ET
INDY ELEVEN
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

0-1 L
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 5:00PM ET
NORTH CAROLINA FC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

2-1 W
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Saturday, April 7, 2018 | 5:00PM ET
NEW YORK RED BULLS II
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

1-1 D
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Saturday, April 14, 2018 | 7:30PM ET
at LOUISVILLE CITY FC
LOUISVILLE SLUGGER FIELD | USL REGULAR SEASON

1-2 L
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
TORONTO FC II
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

2-1 W
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Sunday, May 6th, 2018 | 5:00PM ET
at BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
GOODMAN STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

1-3 L
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

1-0 W
RECAP
HIGHLIGHTS


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at READING UNITED AC
ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY STADIUM | U.S. OPEN CUP

1-1(3-4) W
RECAP


Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
PENN FC
CITY STADIUM | U.S. OPEN CUP





Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


GET TICKETS
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
PITTSBURGH RIVERHOUNDS
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

GET TICKETS
TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
CHARLESTON BATTERY
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


GET TICKETS
WEB: ESPN+


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at PENN FC
FNB FIELD | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 7:30PM ET
at FC CINCINNATI
NIPPERT STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


GET TICKETS
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, June 30, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
NORTH CAROLINA FC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

GET TICKETS
TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Monday, July 9, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at PENN FC
FNB FIELD | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Friday, July 13, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at NEW YORK RED BULLS II
MSU SOCCER PARK | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
ATLANTA UNITED 2
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

GET TICKETS
TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, July 28, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at CHARLESTON BATTERY
MUSC HEALTH STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Wednesday, August 1, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at PITTSBURGH RIVERHOUNDS
HIGHMARK STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
BETHLEHEM STEEL FC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

GET TICKETS
TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Sunday, August 12, 2018 | 7:30PM ET
at TORONTO FC II
BMO FIELD | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Wednesday, August 15, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at OTTAWA FURY FC
TD PLACE | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
PENN FC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

GET TICKETS
TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
LOUISVILLE CITY FC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


GET TICKETS
WEB: ESPN+


Tuesday, August 28, 2018 | 8:30PM ET
at NASHVILLE SC
FIRST TENNESSEE PARK | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, September 1, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at INDY ELEVEN
TBD | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, September 8, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at CHARLOTTE INDEPENDENCE
SPORTSPLEX AT MATTHEWS | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
OTTAWA FURY FC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


GET TICKETS
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, September 22, 2018 | 7:30PM ET
at TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
AL LANG STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Wednesday, September 26, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
FC CINCINNATI
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON

GET TICKETS
TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN3


Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at NORTH CAROLINA FC
WAKEMED SOCCER PARK | USL REGULAR SEASON



WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, October 6, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
NASHVILLE SC
CITY STADIUM | USL REGULAR SEASON


GET TICKETS
WEB: ESPN+


Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 7:00PM ET
at ATLANTA UNITED 2
COOLRAY FIELD | USL REGULAR SEASON


TV: WTVR CBS 6.3
WEB: ESPN+


Channel Guide
WTVR CBS 6.1 - Comcast 9/212, Verizon FiOS 6/506
WTVR CBS 6.3 - Comcast 206, Verizon FiOS 466