skip navigation

2021 Richmond Kickers Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
vs New England Revolution II
Sat, Apr 17
7 PM
Home
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Apr 24
6:30 PM
Away
vs Fort Lauderdale CF
Sun, May 2
TBD
Home
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, May 8
6:30 PM
Home
vs North Carolina FC
Sat, May 22
6:30 PM
Away
vs Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, May 29
TBD
Home
vs New England Revolution II
Sat, Jun 5
6:30 PM
Away
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Jun 12
8 PM
Home
vs Union Omaha
Sat, Jun 19
6:30 PM
Away
vs North Carolina FC
Sat, Jun 26
TBD
Home
vs North Texas SC
Sat, Jul 3
6:30 PM
Home
vs Fort Lauderdale CF
Sat, Jul 17
6:30 PM
Away
vs North Carolina FC
Wed, Jul 21
TBD
Away
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, Jul 24
8 PM
Home
vs FC Tucson
Sat, Jul 31
6:30 PM
Away
vs Toronto FC II
Fri, Aug 6
TBD
Home
vs New England Revolution II
Sat, Aug 14
6:30 PM
Away
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Sun, Aug 22
7 PM
Home
vs North Carolina FC
Sat, Aug 28
6:30 PM
Home
vs Forward Madison FC
Wed, Sep 1
6:30 PM
Away
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Sep 11
8 PM
Away
vs New England Revolution II
Fri, Sep 17
7 PM
Home
vs Toronto FC II
Sat, Sep 25
6:30 PM
Home
vs Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Oct 2
6:30 PM
Away
vs North Texas SC
Sun, Oct 10
5 PM
Home
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Oct 16
6:30 PM
Away
vs Union Omaha
Sat, Oct 23
7 PM
Away
vs FC Tucson
Sat, Oct 30
10 PM