skip navigation

2020 Richmond Kickers Schedule

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Home
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Mar 28
6:30pm
Away
vs New England Revolution II
Fri, Apr 3
5:00pm
Home
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Apr 18
6:30pm
Away
vs Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Apr 25
7:00pm
Away
vs Toronto FC II
Fri, May 1
4:00pm
Home
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, May 9
6:30pm
Away
vs Orlando City B
Sat, May 16
7:00pm
Home
vs North Texas SC
Sat, May 30
6:30pm
Away
vs Toronto FC II
Wed, Jun 3
4:00pm
Home
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Jun 6
6:30pm
Away
vs Union Omaha
Fri, Jun 12
8:00pm
Home
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Jun 20
6:30pm
Home
vs Orlando City B
Sat, Jun 27
6:30pm
Away
vs League One Miami
Thur, Jul 2
7:30pm
Home
vs FC Tucson
Sat, Jul 11
6:30pm
Away
vs Union Omaha
Fri, Jul 17
8:00pm
Home
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, Jul 25
6:30pm
Away
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Fri, Jul 31
7:00pm
Home
vs New England Revolution II
Sat, Aug 8
6:30pm
Home
vs Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Aug 15
6:30pm
Away
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Aug 22
8:00pm
Home
vs League One Miami
Sat, Aug 29
6:30pm
Away
vs FC Tucson
Fri, Sept 4
10:30pm
Away
vs New England Revolution II
Fri, Sept 11
5:00pm
Away
vs North Texas SC
Tues, Sept 15
8:30pm
Home
vs Union Omaha
Sat, Sept 19
6:30pm
Away
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Wed, Sept 23
8:00pm
Home
vs Toronto FC II
Fri, Oct 2
6:30pm
Away
vs Toronto FC II
Wed, Jun 3
TBD
Home
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Jun 6
6:30pm
Away
vs Union Omaha
Fri, Jun 12
8:00pm
Home
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Sat, Jun 20
6:30pm
Home
vs Orlando City B
Sat, Jun 27
6:30pm
Away
vs League One Miami
Thur, Jul 2
7:30pm
Home
vs FC Tucson
Sat, Jul 11
6:30pm
Away
vs Union Omaha
Fri, Jul 17
8:00pm
Home
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Sat, Jul 25
6:30pm
Away
vs Greenville Triumph SC
Fri, Jul 31
7:00pm
Home
vs New England Revolution II
Sat, Aug 8
6:30pm
Home
vs Chattanooga Red Wolves SC
Sat, Aug 15
6:30pm
Away
vs Forward Madison FC
Sat, Aug 22
8:00pm
Home
vs League One Miami
Sat, Aug 29
6:30pm
Away
vs FC Tucson
Fri, Sept 4
10:30pm
Away
vs New England Revolution II
Fri, Sept 11
5:00pm
Away
vs North Texas SC
Tues, Sept 15
8:30pm
Home
vs Union Omaha
Sat, Sept 19
6:30pm
Away
vs South Georgia Tormenta FC
Wed, Sept 23
8:00pm