adidas 2015
Season Tickets 2015


Woodfin



Bookmark and Share
Contact Us
Richmond Kickers
2001 Maywill Street, Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23230
 
Phone: 804-644-5425
Fax: 804-591-2680
 
Senior Management      
Shelley Sowers General Manager ssowers@richmondkickers.com ext 305
Leigh Cowlishaw Director of Soccer lcowlishaw@richmondkickers.com ext 303
       
Sales and Service      
Santiago Lucio Manager, Corporate Partnerships santiago@richmondkickers.com ext 309
Bastiaan Fehrman Account Executive bastiaan@richmondkickers.com ext 308
Andrew Gourlay Sales Operations Coordinator agourlay@richmondkickers.com ext 313
Julia Hochberg Merchandise Coordinator jhochberg@richmondkickers.com ext 322
       
Operations / Administration      
Dreama Nunnally Director of Financial Services dnunnally@richmondkickers.com ext 307
Patrick Wood Media Manager pwood@richmondkickers.com ext 316
Emily Carnahan Club Administrator emily@richmondkickers.com ext 310
       
Youth Club      
Ihor Dotsenko Technical Director idotsenko@richmondkickers.com ext 312
Andy McIntosh Director, U13-U18 Girls amcintosh@richmondkickers.com ext 306
Mark Stollsteimer Director, U13-U18 Boys mstollsteimer@richmondkickers.com  
Michael Burke Director, U10-12 burkemj804@gmail.com  
Ross MacKenzie Director, ADP & U9 Program ross@richmondkickers.com ext 302
Amy Neal Director, Recreation aneal@richmondkickers.com ext 315
Carter Blair Director, RVAccess cblair@richmondkickers.com  
Tish Schrock Director of Operations tschrock@richmondkickers.com ext 304
Kathy Schmidt Registrar kschmidt@richmondkickers.com ext 314
       
Medical Team      
Cherish Nash Certified Athletic Trainer    
Shanae Norman

Supervisor of Athletic Training Services,
Bon Secours Sports Medicine

shanae_norman@bshsi.org  

 

Richmond Kickers Board of Directors

Robert S Ukrop Jr., President
Custis Coleman, Vice President
Ed Fallin
Larry Palmer
Ken Piazza
John Brooks 
Vernon Inge, Legal Advisor

 ===================================================================

Directions to Kickers Front Office Building located at 2001 Maywill Street, Suite 203:

From the North:
Take I-95 South toward Richmond.  Take the I-64 West/I-195 South exit #79 toward Powhite Parkway/Charlottesville.  Merge onto I-195 South via exit #186 on the lft toward US-60/Powhite Parkway/US-360 West.  Take the Hamilton Street exit toward US-33/US-250 Broad Street.  Take the ramp toward Broad Street.  Turn slight right on N. Hamilton Street.  Turn right onto West Broad Street.  Turn right just past the Ford dealership onto Maywill Street (Burger King on the corner).  Take the second right into the Ukrop’s parking lot.  Enter through the Ukrop’s front door and take the stairs or elevator to the second floor.  Take a right towards First Market Bank and then continue around to the left to the Kickers offices.

From the South:
Take Powhite Parkway (VA-76) North (portions toll).  Powhite Parkway becomes I-195 North (portions toll).  Take the exit toward US-33/US-250/Broad Street.  Turn slight right onto W. Cary Street.  Turn right onto Roseneath Road.  Turn right onto West Broad Street.  Turn right just past the Ford dealership onto Maywill Street (Burger King on the corner).  Take the second right into the Ukrop’s parking lot.  Enter through the Ukrop’s front door and take the stairs or elevator to the second floor.  Take a right towards First Market Bank and then continue around to the left to the Kickers offices.
 
From the West:
Take I-64 East toward Richmond.  Merge onto Staples Mill Road East via exit #185B.  Turn left onto Thalbro Street.  Turn right onto Maywill Street.  Turn left into the Ukrop’s parking lot.  Enter through the Ukrop’s front door and take the stairs or elevator to the second floor.  Take a right towards First Market Bank and then continue around to the left to the Kickers offices.
 
From the East:
Take I-64 West toward Richmond.  Merge onto I-64 West via exit #79 toward Powhite Parkway/Charlottesville.  Merge onto Staples Mill Road/US-33 East via exit #185.  Turn left onto Thalbro Street.  Turn right onto Maywill Street. Turn left into the Ukrop’s parking lot.  Enter through the Ukrop’s front door and take the stairs or elevator to the second floor.  Take a right towards First Market Bank and then continue around to the left to the Kickers offices.
 


© 2016 Richmond Kickers, 2001 Maywill Street, Suite 203, Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804 644-5425   Fax: 804-591-2680
Email: publicrelations@richmondkickers.com

Bon Secours Sports Medicine
Woodfin
Union Bank 2014
Virginia 529

Papa Johns 2013
Eurosport 13

About Us  |   Sponsors  |   Contact Us  |   Internships  |   Site Map  |   EN ESPAÑOL

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.